Posted by: alwaysrkp | March 8, 2009

Red Envelope Campaign

Have you heard of this campaign?  I have and I chose to bring it to the attention of several friends and now our church is sending red envelopes.  One 80+ year old sweet heart in my church told me she would use the rest of her stamps (which is about 50),which will soon require a one cent stamp, on red envelopes to send to the White House.

First of all, what is it?

Watch this:

or this:

I did have some written reasons of why Iam supporting this campaign, but I had a DUH moment and deleted that page….

Responses

  1. Yes, I had read the WorldNetDaily article…I was disappointed that no other media outlet (even Fox) picked up on it.

  2. […] can see my post about it and the following article on WorldNetDaily tells more about […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

