Posted by: alwaysrkp | March 25, 2009

What to do when you don’t have a headache tonight!

I will once again refer to Sheila of To Love, Honor and Vacuum

Sheila wrote a book honey, i don't have a headache tonight

If you are a female adult, you can guess what it is about. (Don’t worry, Sheila is a devout Christian) Well, to go along with the topics of her book (which I have NOT had the privilege of reading yet), she often has Wifey Wednesday

For two weeks, I have been hoping for a Wifey Wednesday topic to which I could post my comments about how I almost NEVER have a headache….but have major trouble translating this fact to my man due to my “lack-of-affection” childhood (and a lack of self-esteem). I need advice in this area – big time.

Sheila – I know you will most likely not read this, but if you do…I need a Wifey Wednesday on what to do on the many nights you most definitely do not have a headache!

Leave a Reply

Categories

